top of page

You can even destroy this body, but you will never imprison my mind

A person’s body can be tortured, chained, destroyed but his/her mind cannot be destroyed. Yes, a person's mind is the most powerful part of a human body. Anyone can chain a person’s body, torture him/her but no one can destroy his/her mind. It is on us what we think, what we do it is always on our mind. We train our mind in a way that we can easily turn something good into bad. A person’s word is also executed by his/her mind. So when you say a word you should think before you speak.


1 view0 comments

Comments


About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page